Teach English Online, Private English Tutor, Up to 25/Class

Find teaching jobs from around the world.

Moderator: TeachersTalk

Forum rules
Please post only 1 job at a time, and post each job only ONCE!
Duplicate postings will be deleted.
Postings older than 30 days will automatically be removed.

Teach English Online, Private English Tutor, Up to 25/Class

Postby Teaching China on Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:07 am

To Apply visit this link: http://cips.antianfan.com/b1e7b7
About Sprout Sprout is an online teaching school based in China. Known to students and parents as Whales English, it is designed for English learners between the ages of 5 to 15 with a registered student population of over 10000 and still expanding. We have an average of 2-3 students in a class, and approximately over 4000 different classes with more than 400 native English-speaking teachers from North America and the U K. The Work The classes: 50-minute full immersion English language group classes The pay: Base rate of $18-25 per 50-minute class, plus performance-based bonuses The curriculum: U. S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours The place: Conveniently teach from your own home - no commute The necessities: All youll need is a computer, a strong internet connection, and a noise-cancelling headset - we provide the rest The benefits: You will receive ongoing professional development through our teacher training courses. The culture: You will learn about Chinese culture through classroom exchanges with our studen ts. Qualifications BA degree or higher Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year) Experience in the U. S. or Canadian education syste ms Desire to engage and inspire young learners At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL, TEFL, etc. (Preferred) ESL experience (Preferr ed) Position Details Contract type: Independent contractor Start date: Immediately Contract term: 6 months Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of Pay Pal or ban k transfer each month for the previous months work Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on: Weekdays EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM Weekends EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM To apply, please send an email with your resume to amanda@findworkabroad.com to briefly introduce yourself and state your qualifications and previous experience.


Salary: 2000 CNY to 12500 CNY Monthly
Work visa provided: No
Work Location: Shenzhen


Requirements:
- Teaching experience
- Degree in any field
- Passport holders

Apply online: http://cips.antianfan.com/b1e7b7
Teaching China
Member
Member
 
Posts: 507
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:45 am

Teach English Online, Private English Tutor, Up to 25/Class

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Return to Teachers Jobs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron